A Better Way To Divorce In Ohio

Collaborative Divorce

Officers and Board Members

2011 – 2012

President-Elect – Vacant
Secretary – Nancy L. Sponseller, J.D.
Treasurer – Heather Deskins, CPA, ABV, CFF, CFE, CVA
Immediate Past-President – S. Scott Haynes, J.D.


Amy Armstrong, MSW, LSW
Elaine Buck , J.D.
Susan A. Moussi, CPA, CFP, CDFA, CVA
Bobbie Corley O’Keefe, J.D.