Meet Our Other Collaborative Professionals

Appraisers

Deanne L. Reed, ALR

Owner, Palazzo Appraisal Consultants, LLC

  • State Licensed Residential Real Estate Appraiser
  • Associate Member of Columbus Bar Association
  • Former Franklin County Deputy Auditor
  • Real Estate Appraisal Review, Bank One Home Loan Services
  • Fannie Mae REO Appraiser, Awarded "A" Peer Rating
  • BA Otterbein University

Address: 520 S. State St.
Suite 186 B
Westerville, OH 43081

Phone: (614) 266-8171
Email: appraiser4u@yahoo.com

Megan M. Damschroder
State of Ohio Licensed Residential Appraiser
22 years experience

Watson Appraisal Group
5882 N. High Street
Worthington OH 43085

Email: megan@watsonappraisal.com
Office phone (614) 436-4444
Cell phone (614) 554-5830
Fax (614) 436-1919

Family Coaches

Bob Armstrong, MDiv, MA, LPCC
Better Together Professionals
1115 Bethel Road Suite 206
Columbus, OH 43220

E-mail: bob@bettertogether.pro
Phone:(614)385-5835
Phone:(888)661-4451

Jeff D. Sherrill, Ph.D.
Location for counseling - 509 S. Otterbein Ave.
Westerville, Ohio 43081

Mailing address Jeff D. Sherrill, Ph.D.
614 Valley Wood Ct
Westerville, Ohio 43081

Tel: (614) 423-7477
Fax: 614-451-8138
E-mail Me: jeffdsherrill@gmail.com
Website: http://www.beaconcounselingcenter.com/

Randi Cohen, LPCC-S
4041 N High Street
Suite 300A
Columbus, OH 43214
Phone: (614) 233-1263
E-Mail Me: randi@randicohen.com
Website: http://www.randicohen.com/

Amy Armstrong, LISW
The Center for Family Resolution, LLC
951 High Street, Ste. B
Worthington, Ohio 43085
Tel: 614-578-5190
Email: amyarmstrong@thecenterforfamilyresolution.com

Victoria Williamson
Victoria Williamson, LPPC
1247 S. High St.
Columbus, OH 43206 
Phone: (614) 596-4230
Fax: (614) 443-0034
E-Mail Me: victoriawilliamson.counselor@gmail.com
Accessed through Psychology Today

Mary T. (Terri) Johnston
1115 Bethel Road
Columbus, OH 43229 
Phone: (614) 519-7364 (cell)
E-Mail Me: terri.sopcc@gmail.com

Financial Professionals

Barbara J. McClung, CPA
McClung Financial, LLC
8154 Glencree Place
Dublin, Oh 43016

Phone: 614-580-7829
Email: barb@mcclung-financial.com

Beth Petrie, CPA, CVA
1233 Dublin Road
Columbus, OH 43215

Phone: 614-545-9100
Fax: 614-545-5461
Firm Name: Clarus Partners
Email: bpetrie@claruspartners.com
Website: http://www.claruspartners.com

Amy Weldele, CFP® CDFA™
Budros, Ruhlin & Roe, Inc.
1801 Watermark Drive, Suite 300
Columbus, Ohio 43215

Phone: 614-481-6900
Fax: 614-464-8869
Email: amy.weldele@b-r-r.com
Website: www.b-r-r.com

James D. Dickey, CFP® CDFA™
SeaCrest Wealth Management
470 Olde Worthington Rd., Suite 200
Westerville, OH 43082

Phone: 614-946-7166
Fax: 614-410-6899
Email: jdickey@seacrestwm.com
Website: www.WinWinDivorce.org

Susan A. Moussi, CPA, CFP®, CDFA, CVA
SMD Tax & Divorce Financial Planning Consultants, Inc.
400 S. Fifth Street, Suite 103
Columbus, OH 43215

E-mail: susan@smdtaxanddivorce.com
Phone: (614) 429-4172
Fax: (614) 221-7590
Website: http://www.smdtaxanddivorce.com/

Heather Deskins, CPA/ABV/CFF, CFE, CVA
P.D. Eye Forensics, LLC
150 E. Mound Street, Ste. 312
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Tel: 614-722-7914
Email: heather.deskins@pdeyeforensics.com